Kontakt

Holger Bennewitz
Geschäftsführer
Maschinensteuerung und Bauvermessung
Funk +49 179 9260930
bennewitz@ccs-web.com

Thomas Kansy

Thomas Kansy
Support-Ingenieur
Maschinensteuerung und Bauvermessung
Fon +49 (0)33203 864055
kansy@ccs-web.com

Egbert Sonnenburg
Servicetechniker
Kundendienst

Funk +49 151 21235852
sonnenburg@ccs-web.com

Andreas Knaack
Kooperationspartner
3D-Laserscanning

Funk +49 176 24921947
knaack@ccs-web.com

Denis Maiwald
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Fon +49 (0)33203 864048
maiwald@ccs-web.com

Matthias Kettner
Servicetechniker
Kundendienst

Funk +49 175 5752351
kettner@ccs-web.com

Dagmar Bennewitz
Büro
Fon +49 (0)33203 864048
mail@ccs-web.com

Kontaktformular

Bitte addieren Sie 3 und 4.